vorg on vo radio
vorg on vo radio
the voice over collective


Congratulations to Matt Walker at https://mattwalkervoice.com who won the Ultimate Prize Pack during the VO Radio Birthday Show Wednesday. Hear the drawing excerpt here.

Even though we had some technical outages across the country during the live 2 1/2 hour broadcast, you can hear the entire AWESOME show on-demand on our home page at https://www.voradioonline.com

Guests included Marc Graue, Corey Dissin, Robert Sciglimpaglia, Jr., Jay Preston, John Florian, Elaine Clark, Liz Atherton, and Tim Friedlander.

Huge thanks to VO Atlanta Voiceover Conference, National Association of Voice Actors (NAVA), the Voice Over Collective, VORG, and Voice Over Xtra for sponsoring the event and donating prizes for the Ultimate Prize Pack.

Also special thanks to Get Mic'd, VO101, Lau Lapides, Stacy Berro, Tony Raimondo, and Marc Cashman for suppling additional prizes.

Extra thank you to all our VO Radio volunteer contributors, who joined the show and co-hosted our 1st year celebration. It was our best show yet.

You really need to listen and hear all the great feedback and tips offered by our guests and panelists. https://www.voradionline.com

Most importantly, thank YOU our VO Radio listener. The broadcast is here for you. We want to pay-it-forward and you are the reason for the broadcast.
Have questions, comments, or ideas? Email me at [email protected] or call 970-682-3424. Thank you for supporting VO Radio during our first year.

Anthony Reece
Director VO Radio
website email 
Email Marketing Powered by MailPoet